Art History

Patrice Boyer
pboyer@mail.usf.edu

Christy Paris
cdparis@mail.usf.edu

History

Peter Golenbock
golenbock@mail.usf.edu

Brittany Merritt
bmerrit2@mail.usf.edu

Nano Riley
nriley@mail.usf.edu

Dawn Shedden 
ds0420@tampabay.rr.com

David Thomas
davidjthomas@usf.edu

Albert Vogt III
awvogt@mail.usf.edu

David Walker
dswalker@usf.edu

Patricia Weeks
pweeks@mail.usf.edu

Philosophy

Michael Stanfield
mstanfie@mail.usf.edu

Daniel Collette
dpcollet@mail.usf.edu

Gregory McCreery
gmccreer@mail.usf.edu

Political Science

Marco Rimanelli
marcorim@aol.com

Tim Slattery
tgslatte@mail.usf.edu

Patricia Weeks
pweeks@mail.usf.edu