Raymond O. Arsenault John Hope Franklin Professor of Southern History, Florida Studies Program Cofounder and Senior Scholar
roarsenault@gmail.com

Sheramy D. Bundrick  Professor of Art History
bundrick@usfsp.edu

J. Michael Francis Department Chair, Hough Family Chair of Florida Studies, Professor of History
jmfrancis1@usfsp.edu

Erica Heinsen-Roach Visiting Assistant Professor of History
heinsenroach@gmail.com

Arturo Jimenez-Bacardi Assistant Professor of International Relations
arturoj@mail.usf.edu

Peyton Jones
pjones@mail.usf.edu

Larissa Kopytoff Visiting Instructor of History
kopytoff@mail.usf.edu

Hugh LaFollette Marie and Leslie E. Cole Chair in Ethics, Professor of Philosophy
hughlafollette@gmail.com

Luis Felipe Mantilla Assistant Professor of Political Science
lfm1@mail.usf.edu

Richard Mbatu Assistant Professor of Environmental Policy
mbatu@mail.usf.edu

Judithanne Scourfield McLauchlan Associate Professor of Political Science, Center for Civic Engagement Founding Director
jsm2@usfsp.edu

Christopher Meindl Program Director, Florida Studies
cmeindl@mail.usf.edu

Elisa Minoff Assistant Professor of History
eminoff@mail.usf.edu

Adrian O’Connor Assistant Professor of History
oconnora@mail.usf.edu

Thomas W. Smith Associate Professor of Political Science, Honors Program Director
twsmith2@mail.usf.edu