Staff Directory

Dwayne Isaacs
Associate Director
disaacs@usfsp.edu
727-873-5196
James Greene
Facility Manager
greenej@usfsp.edu
727-873-4598
Andy Dang
Conference & Events Planner
andydang@mail.usf.edu
727-873-5188
Taylor Church
Event Planner
taylor18@mail.usf.edu
727-873-4715
Warren Buchholz
Multimedia Program Coordinator
wbuchholz@mail.usf.edu
727-873-5195
Kim Listemann
Fiscal & Business Specialist
sklistemann@mail.usf.edu
727-873-5582
Omar Garcia
Graduate Assistant
omar1@mail.usf.edu
727-873-4284
Jonathan McIntosh
Graduate Assistant
mcintoshj@mail.usf.edu
727-873-5579