Staff

Administration

Dwayne Isaacs
Director of Student Life and Engagement
727.873.5196
disaacs@mail.usf.edu
SLC 1301

Tim Oetinger
Fiscal and Business Specialist
727.873.4569
tro@usfsp.edu
SLC 1303

Kay Riggins
Office Manager
727.873.4596
kriggins@mail.usf.edu
SLC1300

The Involvement Team

Jerrica Stovall
Associate Director of Activities and Programs
727.873.4118
jlstovall@mail.usf.edu
SLC 1710

Tristen Johnson
Assistant Director, Office of Multicultural Affairs
727.873.4845
tristenj@mail.usf.edu
SLC 1400

Abigail Bradley
Coordinator, Office of Leadership and Student Organizations 
727.873.4500
awbradley@mail.usf.edu
SLC 1709

Akyanna Smith
Student Programs Coordinator
727.873.4384
akyannasmith@mail.usf.edu
SLC 1707

University Student Center

Anthony Carinci
Associate Director
acarinci@mail.usf.edu
727-873-5583
USC180

James Greene
Assistant Director
greenej@usfsp.edu
727-873-4598
USC176

Andy Dang
Conference & Events Planner
andydang@mail.usf.edu
727-873-5188
USC 177

Brennan Carter
Event Planner
bmcarter1@mail.usf.edu
727-873-5180
USC 173

Warren Buchholz
Marketing Coordinator
wbuchholz@mail.usf.edu
727-873-5195
SLC 1100

Aileen Carey
Union Operations Coordinator
aileencarey@mail.usf.edu
727-873-4284
USC 175