Judicial Branch Members

 Nisuka Williams, Chief Justice;

Email: nisuka@mail.usf.edu

Christine Rowe, Ranking Justice;

Email: crowe@mail.usf.edu

Chesney James, Senior Justice;

Email: chesney1@mail.usf.edu

Samantha Fiore, Associate Justice;

Email: fiores@mail.usf.edu

Thomas Ryan, Associate Justice;

Email: thomasryan@mail.usf.edu

Melissa Keles, Associate Justice;

Email; melissakeles@mail.usf.edu

Mya Horak, Judicial Aide;

Email: mjhorak@mail.usf.edu

Hannah Murphy, Judicial Aide;

Email: hannahmurphy@mail.usf.edu

Jonathan Guerrier, Judicial Aide;

Email: guerrier3@mail.usf.edu