Executive Cabinet

Daniel “Kaeden” Kelso

Student Body President

Email: danielkelso@mail.usf.edu

Ysatis “Sati” Jordan

Student Body Vice President, Acting Chief Financial Officer

Email: ysatisj@mail.usf.edu

Jon Rowles, Chief of Staff

Email: jrowles@mail.usf.edu

Olivia White, Chief Legal Officer

Email: oliviawhite@mail.usf.edu

Ana Swartz, Director of Marketing and Communications

Email: anaswartz@mail.usf.edu

Livia Rosales, Director of Events

Email: liviar@mail.usf.edu

Lukas Walters, Director of Graphic and Web Design

Email: lukasw@mail.usf.edu

Jadzia Duarte, Director of Sustainable Initiatives

Email: jadxiad@mail.usf.edu

Gabrielle Donald, Director of Community Outreach

Email: gndonald@mail.usf.edu

 Annie-May “Alex” Williams, Director of Student Government Relations

Email: awilliams16@mail.usf.edu

*Click Photos to Learn More about Executive Cabinet Members