Contact Us

Daniel Kelso, Student Body President

Ysatis Jordan, Student Body Vice President

Tiffany Porcelli, Senate President

Hannah Rose Wanless, Senate President Pro Tempore

Nisuka Williams, Chief Justice

Christine Rowe, Ranking Justice

If you wish to contact someone specific with Student Government, please visit the Judicial, Legislative, and Executive Branch pages for more information.