Frank Biafora, Ph.D.
Dean

Harriett Fletcher
Staff Assistant
727-873-4156
hfletch2@usfsp.edu
Responsibilities Faculty and Staff Support, ARC Petitions

Jason Morris
Office Manager
727-873-4503
jmmorri6@usfsp.edu
Responsibilities Student hiring, employment verification, reference checks, back-up for course scheduling and student permits, CAS FAIR liaison/administrator, moving inquiries

Mia Culbertson
Academic Program Specialist
727-873-4285
mculbertson@mail.usf.edu
Responsibilities Department of Psychology and Department of Society, Culture and Language; Contracts for independent study/directed research, student permits, room reservations, website updates, travel processing, syllabi

Casey A. Peterson
Academic Program Specialist
727-873-4881
capeterson@mail.usf.edu
Responsibilities Department of Journalism & Media Studies; Contracts for independent study/directed research, student permits, room reservations, website updates, travel processing, syllabi

Lauren Field
Academic Program Specialist
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
727-873-4395
cjk@mail.usf.edu
Responsibilities Department of History & Politics and Verbal & Visual Arts; Contracts for independent study/directed research, student permits, room reservations, website updates, travel processing, syllabi

Amanda Post
Academic Program Specialist
727-873-4540
Responsibilities Department of Biological Sciences and ESPG Program; Contracts for independent study/directed research, student permits, room reservations, website updates, travel processing, syllabi

Susan Toler, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
727-873-4482
smtoler@usfsp.edu

Thushani Rodrigo-Peiris, Ph.D.
Interim Assistant Dean
727-873-4208
trp1@mail.usf.edu

Martin Seggelke, DMA
Academic Services Administrator; Adjunct Professor of Music
727-873-4615
Seggelke@mail.usf.edu
Responsibilities Course Scheduling, Tenure and Promotion, CAS Calendar

Paul Schulz
Manager, Fiscal and Business Administration
727-873-4426
schulz2@usfsp.edu
Responsibilities Budget Management, Purchasing Approval, Grants

Britani Williams, MBA
Fiscal and Business Analyst
727-873-4365
britaniw@mail.usf.edu
Responsibilities Purchasing, Travel, Reimbursements

Jennifer Woroner
Unit HR Administrator
727-873-4157
woronerj@usfsp.edu
Responsibilities Human Resources / Payroll, New Employee Orientation, Attendance and Leave Coordinator

Marketa L. Teal
Graduate Admissions Recruiter
727-873-4770
mteal@mail.usf.edu, casgradinfo@usfsp.edu
Responsibilities Prospective grad students, GRE Prep Course oversight

Brittany Sears, Ph.D.
Academic Services Administrator
Academic Advisor, Upper-Level Biology
727-873-4110
bsears@usfsp.edu

Jyoti Rao, M.S.
Internship Coordinator – College of Arts & Sciences
727-873-4176
jyotirao@mail.usf.edu