Dr. Frank Biafora
Dean

Harriett Fletcher
Staff Assistant
727-873-4156
hfletch2@usfsp.edu
Responsibilities Faculty and Staff Support, ARC Petitions

Jason Morris
Office Manager
727-873-4503
jmmorri6@usfsp.edu
Responsibilities Course scheduling, Contracts for Independent Study/Research, Room reservations, Book ordering/desk copies, student permits, College FAIR liaison/administrator

Paul Schulz
Manager, Fiscal and Business Administration
727-873-4426
schulz2@usfsp.edu
Responsibilities Budget Management, Purchasing Approval, Grants

Mia Culbertson
Academic Program Specialist
727-873-4395
mculbertson@mail.usf.edu
Responsibilities Department of Verbal and Visual Arts

Casey A. Peterson
Academic Program Specialist
727-873-4881
capeterson@mail.usf.edu
Responsibilities Department of Journalism & Media Studies

Susan Toler, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean
727-873-4482
smtoler@usfsp.edu

Britani Williams
Fiscal and Business Analyst
727-873-4365
jdthomas1@mail.usf.edu
Responsibilities Purchasing, Travel, Reimbursements

Jennifer Woroner
Unit HR Administrator
727-873-4157
woronerj@usfsp.edu
Responsibilities Human Resources / Payroll, New Employee Orientation, Attendance and Leave Coordinator, Syllabi / Faculty Credentials, Tenure and Promotion

Marketa L. Teal
Graduate Admissions Recruiter
727-873-4770
mteal@mail.usf.edu, casgradinfo@usfsp.edu
Responsibilities Prospective grad students, GRE Prep Course oversight

Veronica Matthews
Academic Program Specialist
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
727-873-4458
vlmatthews@mail.usf.edu
Responsibilities Department of History & Politics