Banner image

Meeting Schedule

  • Friday, February 8, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2013
  • Monday, January 28, 2013
  • Monday, January 14, 2013
  • Friday, December 21, 2012
  • Friday, December 7, 2012
  • Friday, October 12, 2012
  • Friday, October 5, 2012
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2012
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Future meetings to be scheduled. Summary notes from previous meetings also available online.