Banner image


The University’s academic programs are delivered by 135 full-time faculty through three colleges.

1 Concentrations include: Biomedical Sciences, Ecology and Evolution, General Biology, Marine Biology

2 Concentrations include: Literature & Cultural Studies, Writing Studies

3 Concentrations include: Environmental Policy, Environmental Science, Environmental Sustainability

4 Concentrations include: Communication Sciences and Disorders, Healthcare Administration, Integrated Health Sciences, Public Health

5 Concentrations include: Africana Studies, Anthropology, Criminology, Economics, Environmental Policy, Geography, History, International Studies, Latin American Studies, Political Science, Psychology, Social Work, Women’s Studies

6 Concentrations include: French and Francophone Studies, Spanish and Latin American Studies, Dual Spanish and French Studies

Meet Our Deans